The governing body of ACDP is the Executive Committee which is made up of the officers and district chairs. Additional support is provided by committees. We encourage you to contact us to volunteer or if you have questions or comments.


Chair: Eric Keller

First Vice Chair: Ellen Faby

Second Vice Chair: Joan Nelson

Secretary: Scott Julius

Treasurer: Anne Backus

[Organized by County Commission Districts]

District 1 Chairs - Open

District 2 Chairs - Will Williams, Will Winters

District 3 Chairs - Open

District 4 Chairs - Susan Fowler, Open

District 5 Chairs - Jon Roth, Todd Waterman

District 6 Chairs - Ann Mostoller, Ray Garrett

District 7 Chairs - Tom Burns, Bethany Lemons

District 8 Chairs - Elaine Culbert, Paul Leiby


Social - Open

Communications - Deb Johnson

Ways and Means - Dick Roop

Programs - Eric Keller

Budget - Anne Backus