Back to All Events

Finish Line Phone Banking for Winning - Oak Ridge

  • McNees-Smith Home 128 Claremont Road Oak Ridge, TN, 37830 United States (map)
MargeS at phone bank.png

We are in the final stretches of the County Elections as well as the State and Federal primaries, to be held on August 2, with early voting from July 13-28.  Our phone bankers for the ACDP have done a phenomenal job in reaching voters thus far.  We have scheduled the following ACDP phone banks in July and August to remind folks of our candidates (especially write-ins) and most critically, ask voters when they are planning to vote.  Research shows this is an important strategy at this point in the election cycle.  Please join us for part or all of the following phone banks:

  • Saturday, July 21 (10:00 am – 5:00 pm) 
  • Sunday, July 22 (2:00-5:30) 
  • Monday July 23 (5:00-8:00)
  • Tuesday July 24 (5:00-8:00) 
  • Wednesday July 25 (5:00-8:00) 
  • Thursday July 26 (5:00-8:00)
  • Sunday July 29 (5:00-8:00) 
  • Monday July 30 (5:00-8:00) 
  • Tuesday July 31 (5:00-8:00) 
  • Wednesday August 1 (5:00-8:00) 
  • Thursday August 2 (11 am – 5pm) 

     Contact Ellen Faby at elfab418@gmail.com or 865.696.5429